Men's and Women's Prayer Time

Repeats every week every Sunday 40 times.
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 09:00
Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 09:00
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 09:00
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 09:00
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 09:00
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 09:00
Sunday, March 11, 2018 - 09:00
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 09:00
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 09:00
Sunday, April 1, 2018 - 09:00
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 09:00
Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 09:00
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 09:00
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 09:00
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 09:00
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 09:00
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 09:00
Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 09:00
Sunday, June 3, 2018 - 09:00
Sunday, June 10, 2018 - 09:00
Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 09:00
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 09:00
Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 09:00
Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 09:00
Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 09:00
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 09:00
Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 09:00
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 09:00
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 09:00
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 09:00
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 09:00
Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 09:00
Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 09:00
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 09:00
Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 09:00
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 09:00
Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 09:00
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 09:00
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 09:00
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 09:00

Pastor Eric will lead the men's prayer group as they also discuss Evidence That Demands a Verdict by Josh McDowell and Sean McDowell.

Jeanne Marcuse will lead the women's prayer group as they also discuss Evidence That Demands a Verdict by Josh McDowell and Sean McDowell. 

Pastor Eric Hightower and Jeanne Marcuse

BBA

Hill Country Church
31375 FM 3351
Fair Oaks Ranch, TX 78015 (map)

Content © 2012 Hill Country Church - All Rights Reserved | Staff Login

X